TBR BOOKS 2019

I have an enormous list of books that I want to read by the end of 2019 . My reading goal on Goodreads is 100 books, which means I’ll have to read a book about every 3 days. Good thing that I have a long list of books I want to read.

In no particular order, here are my TBR’s:

OWNED BOOKS:

1. The Wish Granter

Image result for the wish granter cover

2.  Flame in the Mist

Image result for FLAME AND MIST

3. And I Darken

Image result for and i darken

4. Roseblood

Image result for roseblood

UPCOMING RELEASES:

1. Defy me

Image result for defy me cover
I have no words.

2. The Deceiver’s Heart

Image result for the deceivers heart cover
I’ve been waiting for this book for about a year now, and I cannot wait until it is released.

3. Kingsbane

Image result for kingsbane cover
Furyborn ended fairly decent, but I’m still very curious on what will happen.

4. Finale

Image result for finale book
Legendary ended on such a cliffhanger, so I really need this book.

5. Lady Smoke

Image result for lady smoke book
I’ve already read the ARC of Lady Smoke, and I’m super excited to read the final copy of the book!

6. An Ember in Ashes #4 –> Yes this book still doesn’t have a title or cover, but it is, by far, the book that I am most looking forward to.

OTHER BOOKS:

1. Wicked like a Wildfire

Image result for wicked like a wildfire book

2. The Glass Spare

Image result for the glass spare book

3. An enchantment of Ravens

Image result for An enchantment of Ravens book

4. Daughter of a Pirate King

Image result for Daughter of a Pirate King book

5. East

Image result for east book

6. Shadow and Bone

Related image
I’ve heard really good reviews about this book, but I haven’t read it yet. I really want to though…

7. Bloodleaf

Image result for bloodleaf book

So clearly I have a lot of books to read this year, and I cannot wait to read them all especially the upcoming releases.

Have you read any of these books? Which one do you think I should read first? Any book recommendations? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “TBR BOOKS 2019

Leave a comment